Enchanted Circle Theater Enchanted Circle Theater

Contact & Directions

office_pan
Stay In Touch:

4 Open Square Way, Studio #206
Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 534-3789
(413) 534-1998 (fax)

info@enchantedcircletheater.com

Priscilla Kane Hellweg
Executive/Artistic Director
priscilla@enchantedcircletheater.com

Celine Hamilton Quill
Associate Director
celine@enchantedcircletheater.com

Andrea Spak
Director of Development
andrea@enchantedcircletheater.com

Gabriela Micchia
Director of Curriculum Resources & Design
gabriela@enchantedcircletheater.com

Janelle Strandberg Aieta
Programs Manager
janelle@enchantedcircletheater.com

Steve Angel
Communications Manager & Development Associate
steve@enchantedcircletheater.com

Yvonne Mendez
Special Projects Coordinator
yvonne@enchantedcircletheater.com

Eileen Hurley
Business Consultant
eileen@enchantedcircletheater.com

DIRECTIONS:

Open Square is a mill complex located in downtown Holyoke between Dwight and Lyman Streets. We’re located on the 2nd floor of 4 Open Square.

“You have a treasure of a theater company!” ~Julie Bergman, PTO President, Newington CT

“I am so glad you all exist. You are a wonderful resource for Holyoke students.”

~ 5th Grade ELA and Reading Intervention Specialist